Hello world! And welcome to my blog

Welcome to my new photography blog.

I have finally got around to starting up a blog to share what I have been up to, and how my photography has been going.

A bit about myself:

I am a photographer living in Perth, Western Australia. I have been taking photos for the last 10 years and have had experience working with Canon and Nikon cameras, Film and digital, and I have owned a huge variety of different cameras and lenses over the years.

Many of you may have seen my work around the net, and also seen me around on photography forums. If you haven’t seen my work before, they can be viewed via the following links:

http://www.redbubble.com/people/EOS20

http://www.photoartgallery.com/artist/EOS

I will be updating my blog to keep everyone informed about my latest photography trips, what I have been up to, and when new work has been added to my sites so stay tuned.

~ by eos20 on July 23, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
